By  on June 25, 2014

The Independent Cosmetic Manufacturers and Distributors 2014 Cosmetic Innovator of the Year Awards celebrated the organization’s 40th anniversary and introduced its new chairman.

The organization has named Dr. Robb Akridge, cofounder, senior vice president and global general manager of Clarisonic, as its 2014 chairman, a role formerly held by Ian Ginsberg, president of C.O. Bigelow, for the past three years.

To continue reading this article...

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus