WWD.com/beauty-industry-news/beauty-features/resources-to-help-you-buy-buy-buy-2063312/
government-trade
government-trade

Resources to Help You Buy, Buy, Buy

Looking for the loot? Here is your where-to-buy guide for every product featured in this issue of Beauty Biz.

Appeared In
Special Issue
Beauty Inc issue 03/13/2009

Looking for the loot? Here is your where-to-buy guide for every product featured in this issue of WWD Beauty Biz.

This story first appeared in the March 13, 2009 issue of WWD.  Subscribe Today.

BRANDS

3LAB: Barneys, Saks, 3lab.com, barneys.com, saks.com
Alterna: Studio at Fred Segal, Ulta, 888-4-ALTERNA, alternahaircare.com, beauty.com, blissworld.com, skinstore.com
Aveda: Aveda salons, spas & stores, 800-328-0849, aveda.com
Avon: Avon representatives, 800-FORAVON, avon.com
Bare Escentuals: Bare Escentuals, select Nordstrom, Sephora, Ulta, sephora.com
Blinc: Harvey Nichols (London)
The Body Shop: The Body Shop, thebodyshop.com
Bond No. 9: Bond No. 9, Saks, bondno9.com
Borba: QVC, 866-525-0156, borba.com, qvc.com
Bumble and bumble: Select salons, Departmentstore Quartier 206 (Berlin), 888-7-BUMBLE, bumbleandbumble.com
Burt’s Bees: Mass retailers, Target, burtsbees.com
By Terry: Mecca Cosmetica (Australia & New Zealand), Space NK, byterry.com
Canyon Ranch: Beauty 360,canyonranch.com
Carolina Herrera: Sephora, sephora.com
Chantecaille: Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, Frédéric Fekkai, Jeffrey New York, Neiman Marcus, select Saks, Space NK, chantecaille.com
Chanel: Chanel counters & boutiques, 800-550-0005, chanel.com
Cire Trudon: Liberty of London, ciretrudon.com
Clarins: Clarins counters & stores, clarins.com
Clinique: Clinique counters, clinique.com
Clé de Peau Beauté: Select Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, Isetan (Tokyo), Neiman Marcus, Saks, cledepeau-beaute.com
CoverGirl: Mass retailers, covergirl.com
Dermalogica: 800-345-2761, dermalogica.com
DevaConcepts: Beauty Collection, devaconcepts.com
Diesel: Diesel, Dillard’s, Macy’s, Marionnaud (France), Sephora, dieselfragrances.com
Dior: Dior counters & boutiques, dior.com
Diptyque: Departmentstore Quartier 206 (Berlin), Joyce Beauty (Hong Kong)
DKNY: Bloomingdale’s, Macy’s, Ulta
Dr. Hauschka: Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy
Editions de Parfums Frederic  Malle: Mecca Cosmetica (Australia & New Zealand), editionsdeparfum.com
Ego Facto: Marionnaud (France)
Eköh: ekohcosmetics.com
Ellen Sirot Hand Perfection: handperfection.com
Estée Lauder: Estée Lauder counters, esteelauder.com
Freeze 24/7: Beauty 360, Henri Bendel
Fresh: Barneys, Bluemercury, Fresh, Neiman Marcus, Saks, Sephora, fresh.com, sephora.com
Functionalab: Henri Bendel
Garnier: Mass retailers, garnierusa.com
Giorgio Armani: Barneys, Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Saks, giorgioarmanibeauty.com
Glory for Girls: 760-918-0078, gloryforgirls.com
Givenchy: Sephora, givenchy.com, sephora.com
Grassroots: Kohls, Sephora (Paris)
Guerlain: Bergdorf Goodman, Bloomingdale’s, Marionnaud (France), Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, select Saks, Sephora, guerlain.com, sephora.com
Harajuku Lovers: Marionnaud (France)
Herbal Essences: Mass retailers, herbalessences.com
Hermès: Hermès, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks, hermes.com

Issey Miyake: Issey Miyake, Saks, isseymiyake.com
It Cosmetics: Beauty 360
JASÖN: Whole Foods, 877-JASON-1, jason-natural.com
John Frieda Collection: Mass retailers, johnfrieda.com
John Masters Organics: Whole Foods, johnmastersorganics.com
Jovoy: Henri Bendel
Juara: Beauty Collection
Juice Beauty: Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy
Kahina: 845-332-7441, kahinagivingbeauty.com
Kate Somerville: Henri Bendel
Kenra: Select salons & spas, 800-428-8073, kenra.com
Kenzo: Nordstrom, Sephora, 866-536-9687, kenzousa.com
Kevin Murphy: Select salons, kevinmurphy.com.au
Knock Out Cosmetics: Henri Bendel
Korres: Korres, Sephora, korres.com, sephora.com
La Mer: Bergdorf Goodman, Neiman Marcus, select Saks, lamer.com
Lancôme: Lancôme counters & boutiques, lancome-usa.com
Laneíege: Sephora (Paris)
Laura Mercier: Laura Mercier counters
La Prarie: Bloomingdale’s, Departmentstore Quartier 206 (Berlin)
Lavera: Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy
Le Labo: Liberty of London
Lippmann Collection: Barneys, C.O. Bigelow, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, lippmanncollection.com
Lipstick Queen: Space NK
Lisa Hoffman: Harvey Nichols (London)
Living Proof: QVC, select Sephora, livingproof.com, sephora.com
L’Occitane: L’Occitane, 888-623-2880, loccitane.com
L’Oréal Paris: Mass retailers, lorealparisusa.com
MAC: MAC counters & stores, maccosmetics.com
Malin+Goetz: Barneys, Malin+Goetz, Studio at Fred Segal, 877-777-2021, malinandgoetz.com
Marc Jacobs: Bloomingdale’s, Macy’s, Marc Jacobs, Sephora, sephora.com
Mario Badescu: Harvey Nichols (London), mariobadescu.com
Mark Buxton: Departmentstore Quartier 206 (Berlin), Lucky Scent, luckyscent.com
Maybelline New York: Mass retailers, maybelline.com
Milani: Mass retailers, milanicosmetics.com
Molton Brown: Molton Brown, moltonbrown.com
Mystic Tan: Barneys, Sephora, barneys.com, sephora.com
Narciso Rodriguez: Saks, narcisorodriguez.com
Nars: Nars counters
Natura Bissé: Isetan (Tokyo)
Neil George: Space NK, beauty.com, neilgeorgesalons.com
Neutrogena: Mass retailers, neutrogena.com
NIA 24: Space NK
Nivea: Mass retailers, niveausa.com
Nude: Mecca Cosmetica (Australia & New Zealand)
Olay: Mass retailers, olay.com
Oribe: Bluemercury, oribe.com
The Organic Pharmacy: theorganicpharmacy.com, amazon.com
Paula Dorf: Beauty 360
Peter Thomas Roth: Sephora, 800-PTR-SKIN, peterthomasroth.com, sephora.com
Physicians Formula: Mass retailers, physiciansformula.com
Prescriptives: Prescriptives counters, prescriptives.com
REN: Barneys, Bluemercury, Sephora, Space NK, renskincare.com
Revitalash: Beauty Collection
RéVive: Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, Joyce Beauty (Hong Kong), Neiman Marcus, Saks, reviveskincare.com

Rimmel London: Mass retailers, rimmellondon.com
RMK: Isetan (Tokyo) Rodial: Harvey Nichols (London), rodial.co.uk, Joyce Beauty (Hong Kong)
Sally Hansen: Mass retailers, sallyhansen.com
Sampar: Beauty 360, beauty360.com, sampar.com/usa
Sebastian Professional: Select salons, 800-347-4424, sebastianprofessional.com
Sephora: Sephora, sephora.com
Shu Uemura: Shu Uemura counters, Liberty of London
Smashbox: Nordstrom, Sephora, Ulta, smashbox.com
Space NK: Space NK, spacenk.co.uk
SpaRitual: Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy
Stila: Beauty Collection, Sephora, sephora.com, stilacosmetics.com
StriVectin: StriVectin counters, Harvey Nichols (London)
Talika: Beauty 360, Space NK, 877-3-TALIKA, talika.com
Tarte: Bergdorf Goodman, Henri Bendel, Sephora, beauty.com, sephora.com, tartecosmetics.com
Too Faced: Sephora, sephora.com, toofaced.com
Turboion: Beauty Collection
Uslu Airlines: usluairlines.com
Vegetable(s): Sephora (Paris)
Wet ’n’ Wild: Mass retailers
Weleda: Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy
Yes to Carrots: Duane Reade, Target, Ulta, Walgreens, walgreens.com
Yves Saint Laurent: Yves Saint Laurent counters, ysl.com
Zelens Skin Science: Departmentstore Quartier 206 (Berlin)

STORES

Aveda: 800-328-0849, aveda.com
Bare Escentuals: 888-795-4747, bareescentuals.com
Barneys: 888-8-BARNEYS, barneys.com
Beauty 360: beauty360.com
Beauty Collection: 323-930-0300, beautycollection.com
Bergdorf Goodman: 800-218-4918, bergdorfgoodman.com
Bloomingdale’s: 866-593-2540, bloomingdales.com
Bluemercury: 800-355-6000, bluemercury.com
The Body Shop: 800-BODYSHOP, thebodyshop.com
Bond No. 9: 877-273-3369, bondno9.com
Chanel: 800-550-0005, chanel.com
Clarins: clarins.com
C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries: 800-395-4004, bigelowchemist.com
Departmentstore Quartier 206 (Berlin): departmentstorequartier206.com
Diesel: 212-755-3555, diesel.com
Dillard’s: 800-345-5273, dillards.com
Dior: dior.com
Duane Reade: duanereade.com
Frédéric Fekkai Salons & Spas: 888-f-fekkai, 212-753-9500, fredericfekkai.com
Fresh: 800-FRESH-20, fresh.com
Giorgio Armani: armani.com
Harvey Nichols (London): harveynichols.com
Henri Bendel: 800-H-BENDEL, henribendel.com
Hermès: hermes.com
Isetan (Tokyo): isetan.co.jp
Issey Miyake: 212-439-4620, isseymiyake.co.jp
Jeffrey New York: 212-206-3928, jeffreynewyork.com
Joyce Beauty (Hong Kong): joyce.com
Lancôme: 212-362-4858, lancome.com
Liberty of London: liberty.co.uk
L’Occitane: 888-623-2880, usa.loccitane.com
MAC: 800-588-0070, maccosmetics.com
Macy’s: 800-BUY-MACY, macys.com
Malin+Goetz: 212-727-3777, malinandgoetz.com
Marc Jacobs: marcjacobs.com
Marionnaud (France): marionnaud.com
Mecca Cosmetica (Australia & New Zealand): meccacosmetica.com.au
Molton Brown: 866-933-2344, moltonbrown.com
Neiman Marcus: 888-888-4757, neimanmarcus.com
Nordstrom: 800-7-BEAUTY, nordstrom.com
Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy: 303-442-2304, pharmaca.com
QVC: 800-345-1212, qvc.com
Saks: 877-551-SAKS, saks.com
Sephora: 877-SEPHORA, sephora.com
Studio at Fred Segal: 866-STUDIO-1, fredsegalbeauty.com
Space NK: 212-941-4222, spacenk.co.uk
Takashimaya: 800-753-2038, takashimaya-ny.com
Target: 800-440-0680, target.com
Ulta: 866-340-3704, ulta.com
Walgreens: 877-250-5823, walgreens.com
Whole Foods: wholefoodsmarket.com