The Fragrance Foundation will hold its annual awards on June 16 at Lincoln Center’s Alice Tully Hall to celebrate the global fragrance industry and its achievements. The awards ceremony, which will be hosted by comedian Dana Carvey, is being cochaired by Carine Roitfeld and Coco Rocha.

In addition to Judith Hill, who is slated to give a special performance, Chrissy Teigen, Arizona Muse, Hilary Rhoda, Behati Prinsloo, Kellan Lutz, Sean Avery, Christian Siriano and Chelsea Leyland are confirmed to attend this year’s event.