By  on August 18, 2011

NEW YORK — The Council of Fashion Designers of America has selected its second group of tenants for its CFDA Fashion Incubator program.

The new designers are Antonio Azzuolo; Arielle Shapiro of Ari Dein; Benjamin and Doug Burkman of Burkman Brothers; Christian Cota; Emanuela Duca; Ricky Hendry and Marc Daniels of Isaora; Luis M. Fernandez of Number:Lab; Reece Solomon of Reece Hudson; Maayan Zilberman and Nikki Dekker of The Lake & Stars, and Timo Weiland and Alan Eckstein of Timo Weiland.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus