By  on December 26, 2013

The U.S. has reinstated the Republic of Mali’s eligibility for preferential trade benefits under the African Growth and Opportunity Act, effective Wednesday, but is looking into whether Swaziland should lose that status.

With the addition of Mali, 40 of the 49 potentially eligible countries in sub-Saharan Africa are now eligible to receive benefits under AGOA in 2014.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus