By  on November 14, 2011

WASHINGTON — The Trans-Pacific Partnership regional trade pact could expand significantly beyond the nine countries currently negotiating it to include Canada and Mexico, both of which signaled an intent to join the talks on Sunday at a summit in Honolulu.

The TPP negotiations currently encompass nine countries: the U.S., Vietnam, Singapore, Australia, Peru, Brunei, New Zealand, Chile and Malaysia.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus