By  on June 19, 2012

WASHINGTON — President Obama said Monday that the U.S. and eight other countries negotiating the Trans-Pacific Partnership agreement have formally invited Mexico to join the negotiations.

In addition to the U.S., the eight other TPP partners are Australia, Brunei, Chile, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus