By  on March 14, 2008

Your complete where-to-buy guide for all the beauty loot featured in this issue.


BRANDS
3 Custom Color Specialists: Beauty Collection Apothecary, Three Custom Color Specialists Color Studio, b-glowing.com, beauty.com, makeup.com, threecustom.com
3 Lab: Barneys, Saks, 3lab.com,  barneys.com, saks.com
Ahava: Douglas Cosmetics, Ricky’s NYC, ahavaus.com
American Beauty: Kohl’s, kohls.com
Amorepacific: Amorepacific Beauty Gallery and Spa, Bergdorf Goodman, select Neiman Marcus, amorepacific.com, bergdorfgoodman.com, neimanmarcus.com
Aveda: Aveda salons, spas & stores, 800-328-0849, aveda.com
Aveeno: Mass retailers, aveeno.com
Avon: Avon representatives, 800-FOR-AVON,
avon.com
Baby Phat: Bealls, Bon-Ton, Boscov’s, Gottschalks, Macy’s, Palais Royale, Peebles
The Balm: C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries, Cream, Kitson, Marie Mason Apothecary, Planet Blue, select Sephora, sephora.com
Bath by Bettijo: 877-528-1584, bathbybettijo.com
Benefit: Belk, Benefit, Bloomingdale’s, Henri Bendel, Macy’s, Sephora, 800-781-2336, benefitcosmetics.com, bloomingdales.com, macys.com, sephora.com
Billy Jealousy: Barneys, select Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom, billyjealousy.com
Bobbi Brown: Bobbi Brown counters, bobbibrowncosmetics.com
The Body Shop: The Body Shop, 800-263-9746, thebodyshop.com
Boots: Target, boots.com, target.com
Borba: QVC, borba.com, qvc.com, sephora.com
Bumble and Bumble: 888-7-BUMBLE, bumbleandbumble.com
Burberry: Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks
Burt’s Bees: Mass retailers, burtsbees.com
Cargo: Select Nordstrom, Sephora, beauty.com, sephora.com
Celine Dion: J.C. Penney, Kohl’s, Sears, Ulta, kohls.com
Chanel: Chanel counters & boutiques, 800-550-0005, chanel.com
Charles Worthington London: Mass retailers, charlesworthington.com
China Glaze:
Chinaglaze.com
Chloé: Chloé, Saks, chloe.com, saks.com
CK Calvin Klein Beauty: Select Dillard’s & Macy’s, sephora.com
Clairol: Mass retailers, perfectcolorin10.com
Clarins: Clarins counters & stores, clarins.com
Clé de Peau Beauté: Select Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, select Neiman Marcus and Saks
Clean & Clear: Mass retailers, cleanandclear.com
Clinica Ivo Pitanguy: Bergdorf Goodman, select Neiman Marcus, bergdorfgoodman.com, neimanmarcus.com
Clinique: Clinique counters, clinique.com
Cover Girl: Mass retailers, covergirl.com
Crest: Mass retailers, whitestrips.com
Cris Notti: Flight 001, Z Chemist, Zitomer, crisnotti.com
Curve: Bon-Ton, Carson Pirie Scott, Macy’s, macys.com
Dermalogica: 800-345-2761, dermalogica.com
Dior: Dior counters & boutiques, dior.com
DKNY: Select Bloomingdale’s, Bon-Ton, Boscov’s, Carson Pirie Scott, Dillard’s, Elder-Beerman, Macy’s, Ulta, Von Maur
Elemis: Bergdorf Goodman, elemis.com
Elizabeth Arden: Elizabeth Arden counters, shop.elizabetharden.com
Estée Lauder: Estée Lauder counters, esteelauder.com
Etat Libre D’Orange: Henri Bendel
Flirt!: Kohl’s, kohls.com
Frédéric Fekkai: Frédéric Fekkai salons, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com
Fresh: Barneys, Blue Mercury, Fresh, Neiman Marcus, Saks, Sephora, fresh.com, sephora.com
Garnier: Mass retailers, garnierusa.com
Givenchy: Select Dillard’s, Nordstrom, nordstrom.com
Grassroots: Kohl’s, kohls.com
Guerlain: Bergdorf Goodman, Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks, Sephora, bergdorfgoodman.com, bloomingdales.com, neimanmarcus.com, nordstrom.com, saks.com, sephora.com
Hourglass: Sephora, sephora.com
Isabela Capeto: Henri Bendel
Isomers: Sephora, isomers.ca, shopnbc.com
J.F. Lazartigue: J.F. Lazartigue Hair Analysis Center & Boutique, 800-359-9345 ext. 15, jflazartigue.com
Jane: Mass retailers, janecosmetics.com
Jane Iredale: Beauty Collection Apothecary, C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries, Juva Skin & Laser Center, New London Pharmacy, 800-762-1132, janeiredaledirect.com
Jennifer Lopez: Belk, Bon-Ton, Boscov’s, Carson Pirie Scott, Gottschalks, Macy’s, Ulta, macys.com, ulta.com
Jergens: Mass retailers, jergens.com
John Frieda Collection: Mass retailers, johnfrieda.com
John Varvatos: Saks, johnvarvatosfragrance.com
Joshi’s Holistic Skincare: Space NK, spacenk.com
Kim Vo: Barneys, kimvo.com
Kinerase: Nordstrom, QVC, Sephora, Ulta, 800-826-9755, kinerase.com, nordstrom.com, sephora.com, ulta.com
L’Occitane: L’Occitane, 888-623-2880, usa.loccitane.com
L’Oréal Paris: Mass retailers, lorealparisusa.com
La Mer: Bergdorf Goodman, Neiman Marcus, Saks, lamer.com
Lancaster: Select Bloomingdale’s, Lord & Taylor, Nordstrom, Ulta, beauty.com, skinstore.com
Lancôme: Lancôme counters & boutiques, lancome.com
Laura Mercier: Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks, Sephora, lauramercier.com, sephora.com
Lollia: Lollialife.com
Lubin Paris: Aedes de Venustas, aedes.com
Luster: Rite Aid
MAC: MAC counters & stores, maccosmetics.com
Make Up For Ever: Sephora, sephora.com
Malin + Goetz: Barneys, Malin + Goetz, malinandgoetz.com
Mally Beauty: QVC, qvc.com
Marc Jacobs: Bloomingdale’s, Marc Jacobs, Sephora, bloomingdales.com, sephora.com
Mark: Mark representatives, 800-MEET-MARK, meetmark.com
Maybelline New York: Mass retailers, maybelline.com
MD Skincare: Bergdorf Goodman, Blue Mercury, Nordstrom, Sephora, Ulta, mdskincare.com
Mensgroom: Select Macy’s, mens-groom.com
Meridian: Henri Bendel, bikinirescue.net
N.Y.C. Cosmetics: Mass retailers, newyorkcolor.com
Neutrogena: Mass retailers, neutrogena.com
Nexxus: Mass retailers, nexxus.com
Nicole by OPI: Mass retailers, nicolebyopi.com
The Organic Pharmacy: New London Pharmacy, theorganicpharmacy.com
Organix: Mass retailers, organixhair.com
Origins: Origins counters & stores, origins.com
Orlane: Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Saks, neimanmarcus.com
Oscar Blandi: Nordstrom, Oscar Blandi Salon, Sephora, oscarblandi.com, sephora.com
Philip Kingsley: Philip Kingsley Trichological Clinic, philipkingsley.com
Philosophy: Select Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom, Sephora, 800-568-3151, beauty.com, philosophy.com, sephora.com
Physicians Formula: Mass retailers, physiciansformula.com
Prescriptives: Prescriptives counters, prescriptives.com
Prestige: Mass retailers, prestigecosmetics.com
Priori: Prioriskincare.com
Pure & Natural: Mass retailers, pure-natural.com
Ralph Lauren: Belk, Bloomingdale’s, Dillard’s, Macy’s, ralphlauren.com
Redken: 800-REDKEN-8, redken.com
Rescue Beauty Lounge: Rescue Beauty Lounge, rescuebeauty.com
Revlon: Mass retailers, revlon.com
Rimmel London: Mass retailers, rimmellondon.com
S Solutions: Beauty Exclusive, Brownes & Company, s-solutionssouthbeach.com
Sally Hansen: Mass retailers, sallyhansen.com
Sally Hershberger Supreme Head: Walgreens, sallyhershberger.com
Salon Selectives: Mass retailers, drugstore.com, salonselectives.com
Shiseido: Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, Bloomingdale’s, Dillard’s, Lord & Taylor, Macy’s, Nordstrom, Saks, Sephora, macys.com, nordstrom.com, sca.shiseido.com, sephora.com
Shu Uemura: Barneys, select Neiman Marcus, select Saks, Shu Uemura, 866-914-8750, barneys.com, shuuemura-usa.com
Sisley: Bergdorf Goodman, Neiman Marcus, Saks, saks.com
Skinceuticals: 800-811-1660, skinceuticals.com
Skinmedica: Skinmedica.com
Skyn Iceland: C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries, Henri Bendel, QVC, Saks, Sephora, Studio at Fred Segal, beauty.com, saks.com, skinstore.com
St. Ives: Mass retailers, stives.com
Strivectin: Bloomingdale’s, Gottschalks, Lord & Taylor, Macy’s, Saks, macys.com, saks.com
Sunsilk: Mass retailers, sunsilk.us
Tarte: Bergdorf Goodman, Henri Bendel, select Sephora, 800-H-BENDEL, beauty.com, sephora.com, tartecosmetics.com
Thierry Mugler: Select Bloomingdale’s, select Saks, thierrymuglerbeauty.com
Tom Ford: Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom, Saks, saks.com
Tommy Hilfiger: Bon-Ton, Boscov’s, Gottschalks, Macy’s, Tommy Hilfiger, Ulta, macys.com, tommy.com
VMV Hypoallergenics:
C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries, vmvhypoallergenics.com
Wei East: HSN, hsn.com, weieast.com
Weleda: Walgreens, Whole Foods, usa.weleda.com
Wet ‘n’ Wild: Mass retailers, wnwbeauty.com
Yves Saint Laurent: Yves Saint Laurent counters


STORES

Aedes de Venustas: 212-206-8674, aedes.com
Amorepacific Beauty Gallery and Spa: 877-55-AMORE, 212-966-0400, amorepacific.com
Aveda: 800-328-0849, aveda.com
Barneys: 888-8-BARNEYS, barneys.com
Bealls: 800-569-9038, bealls.com
Beauty Collection Apothecary: 323-930-0300 , beautycollection.com
Beauty Exclusive: 415-621-6368
Belk: 866-235-5443, belk.com
Benefit: 800-781-2336, benefitcosmetics.com
Bergdorf Goodman: 800-218-4918, bergdorfgoodman.com
Bloomingdale’s: 866-593-2540, bloomingdales.com
Blue Mercury: 800-355-6000, bluemercury.com
The Body Shop: 800-BODYSHOP, thebodyshop.com
Bon-Ton: 800-233-7626, bonton.com
Boscov’s: 800-284-8155, boscovs.com
Brownes & Company: 888-BROWNES, brownesbeauty.com
C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries: 800-395-4004, bigelowchemist.com
Carson Pirie Scott: 800-233-7626, carsons.com 
Chanel: 800-550-0005, chanel.com
Chloé: Chloe.com
Clarins: Clarins.com
Cream: 305-669-9220, creambeauty.com
Dillard’s: 800-345-5273, dillards.com
Dior: Dior.com
Douglas Cosmetics: 203-226-2233, douglascosmetics.com
Elder-Beerman: Elder-beerman.com
Flight 001: 212-691-1001, flight001.com
Frédéric Fekkai Salons & Spas: 888-F-FEKKAI, 212-753-9500, fredericfekkai.com
Fresh: 800-FRESH-20, fresh.com
Gottschalks: Gottschalks.com
Henri Bendel: 800-H-BENDEL, henribendel.com
HSN: Hsn.com
J.C. Penney: 800-322-1189, jcpenney.com
J.F. Lazartigue Hair Analysis Center & Boutique: 800-359-9345 ext. 15, jflazartigue.com
Juva Skin & Laser Center: 212-688-5882, juvaskin.com
Kitson: Shopkitson.com
Kohl’s: 866-887-8884, kohls.com
L’Occitane: 888-623-2880, usa.loccitane.com
Lancôme: 212-362-4858, lancome.com
Lord & Taylor: 800-223-7440, lordandtaylor.com
MAC: 800-588-0070, maccosmetics.com
Macy’s: 800-BUY-MACY, macys.com
Malin + Goetz: 212-727-3777, malinandgoetz.com
Marc Jacobs: Marcjacobs.com
Marie Mason Apothecary: 310-394-5710, mariemasonapothecary.com
Neiman Marcus: 888-888-4757, neimanmarcus.com
New London Pharmacy: 800-941-0490, 212-243-4987, newlondonpharmacy.com
Nordstrom: 800-7-BEAUTY, nordstrom.com
Origins: 800-ORIGINS, origins.com
Oscar Blandi Salon: 212-988-9404, oscarblandi.com
Palais Royale: Palaisroyal.com
Peebles: Peebles.com
Philip Kingsley Trichological Clinic: 212-753-9600, philipkingsley.com
Planet Blue: 310-396-1767
QVC: 800-345-1212, qvc.com
Rescue Beauty Lounge: 866-670-6049, rescuebeauty.com
Ricky’s NYC: Rickysnyc.com
Rite Aid: 800-RITE-AID, riteaid.com
Saks: 877-551-SAKS, saks.com
Sears: 800-349-4358, sears.com
Sephora: 877-SEPHORA, sephora.com
Shu Uemura: 888-SHU-5678, shuuemura-usa.com
Space NK: 212-941-4222, spacenk.com
Studio at Fred Segal: 866-STUDIO-1
Target: 800-440-0680, target.com
Three Custom Color Specialists Color Studio: 888-262-7714, threecustom.com
Tommy Hilfiger: Tommy.com
Ulta: 866-340-3704, ulta.com
Von Maur: Vonmaur.com
Walgreens: 877-250-5823, walgreens.com
Whole Foods: Wholefoodsmarket.com
Z Chemist: 212-956-6000
Zitomer: 888-219-2888, zitomer.com


To access this article, click here to subscribe or to log in.

To Read the Full Article
SUBSCRIBE NOW

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus