Celine DionBillboard Music Awards, Show, Las Vegas, USA - 21 May 2017


The 2017 Billboard Music Awards took place Sunday night in Las Vegas, with standout performances by Miley Cyrus (who choked up while singing new song “Malibu”), Celine Dion (who belted out “My Heart Will Go On” for the 20th anniversary of “Titanic”) and Lorde (who delivered a powerful performance of her current single “Green Light”).

Here is a look at the best Instagram photos celebs posted throughout the day, including Lil Uzi Vert lighting up during Dion’s performance, and Olivia Munn breaking for fries on the floor of her hotel room while getting ready.

 

#BBMAs hint …. 🎤

A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

pretty bright out #BBMAs #riccardosbloodcollectionidie

A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

#BBMAs Thank you for letting me bring #Malibu to Vegas !!!! 🌊💙🌊💙

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

#BBMAs #Malibu #MileyBu 🌊💙

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Family. For. Life. #MulaBayybeh!!! @liltunechi @champagnepapi @mackmaine4president

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on

🙏🏽

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

#BBMAs GLAM BREAK! ✨🍔🍟🌯💋

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

Infiltrator!!! 🤣🤣 #BBMAs

A post shared by @ludacris on

Performing at the Billboard Music Awards Today #Swalla #BBMAs @nickiminaj

A post shared by Jason Derulo (@jasonderulo) on

Smoking Listening to @celinedion 🤘🏾🔥 @bbmas

A post shared by 16 (@liluzivert) on

Saint Laurent Dolla 😍

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on

Getting ready for the @bbmas in #vegas w/ @melaniemakeup & @sarahpotempa 💋✨

A post shared by Lea Michele (@leamichele) on

@gucci

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

On way to #billboards2017

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

Look back at it. 💋: @kdeenihan 💁🏼: @ryanrichman 👗: @chloebartoli #BBMAs

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

@YSL down at the Billboard Music Awards 📸 @willnichols

A post shared by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

More From WWD:

2017 Cannes Film Festival: Naomi Campbell Pulls Off Electric Fashion for Relief Event

Telfar Clemens on Dressing Solange Knowles for Guggenheim Performance

Jann Wenner Bio Gets Release Date

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus