By  on May 9, 2013

Behnaz Sarafpour has scooped up this year’s Cooper Hewitt National Design Award for Fashion Design.

In their 14th year, the NDAs were established to promote different disciplines of design as essential to shaping the world. As was the case last year, there are only winners, no longer three finalists, for each of the 10 categories. Honorees will pick up their Corning Museum of Glass-designed prizes at Cooper Hewitt’s Oct. 17 gala at Pier Sixty.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus