By  on June 11, 2012

NEW YORK — The Council of Fashion Designers of America’s board ratified 26 new members last week, and extended Diane von Furstenberg’s run as president for another two years.

The new members are Rachel Zoe; Joseph Altuzarra of Altuzarra; Lisa Perry; Vince Camuto; Cushnie et Ochs’ Carly Cushnie and Michelle Ochs; Diane von Furstenberg’s Yvan Mispelaere; Bill Blass’ Jeffrey Monteiro; Lauren Moffatt; Rachel Dooley of Gemma Redux; Tabitha Simmons; Emily Current and Meritt Elliott of Current/Elliott; Pamela Love; Juicy Couture’s LeAnn Nealz; Judy Geib; Coomi’s Coomi Bhasin; Jean-Michel Cazabat;  Shimon and Ariel Ovadia of Ovadia and Sons; Kerry O’Brien of Commando; Tadashi Shoji; Nili Lotan of Nili Lotan Design Studio; Loden Dager’s Paul Marlow; Judith Leiber’s Jana Matheson, and Gabriela Perezutti of Candela NYC. They bring the total number of CFDA members to 427.RELATED STORY: CFDA Announces Next Fashion Incubator Class >>

To continue reading this article...

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus