By  on March 17, 2010

NEW YORK — The 2010 CFDA Fashion Awards nominees and honorees have been set.

This year’s nominees for Womenswear Designer of the Year are Donna Karan, Marc Jacobs and Alexander Wang. For Menswear Designer of the Year, they are Tom Ford, Michael Bastian and David Neville and Marcus Wainwright of Rag & Bone. Jacobs, Proenza Schouler’s Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez and Alexis Bittar will be competing for the Accessory Designer of the Year award.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus