By  on March 3, 2008

The 2008 Femmy Awards marked the 50th anniversary of the industry organization's annual cocktail and dinner gala, which drew about 630 retail and innerwear executives.

The honorees were William T. Dillard 3rd, vice president of accessories, intimate apparel and shoes at Dillard's Inc.; Helen McCluskey, president of the Intimate Apparel and Swimwear Group at Warnaco Inc.; model Elle Macpherson of Elle Macpherson Intimates, and Cotton Inc., for which president and chief executive officer J. Berrye Worsham accepted the award. The Innovation Award was presented to Stretchline Holdings. The Student Design Contest Sponsor was Calvin Klein Underwear.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus