By  on March 28, 2014

PARIS — Marking its 25th anniversary, the ANDAM Fashion Award will be decided by a prominent mix of jury members made up of both ANDAM sponsors and fashion professionals.

For its 2014 edition, seven new members have been chosen: François-Henri Pinault, chairman and chief executive officer at Kering; Stefano Martinetto, ceo of Tomorrow London; Xavier Romatet, Condé Nast France president; John Demsey, group president of the Estée Lauder Cos. Inc.; model Caroline de Maigret; Anne-Sophie von Claer, deputy managing editor of Le Figaro, and photographer Ellen von Unwerth.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus