NEW YORK — Liz Claiborne Inc. has named new presidents in its Dana Buchman and Sigrid Olsen divisions.

Susan Kellogg, tapped for Buchman, and Becky Blair, for Olsen, both report to Gail Cook, group president over the two labels.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus