NEW YORK — The Council of Fashion Designers of America and Vogue magazine have named the 10 finalists for this year’s CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund.

They are: Flora Gill and Alexa Adams of Ohne Titel; Natalie Chanin of Alabama Chanin; Patrik Ervell, Sophie Theallet, Waris Ahluwalia of House of Waris, Wayne Lee of Wayne, George Esquivel of Esquivel Shoes, Gary Graham, Monique Péan, and Simon Spurr of Spurr.

The fund’s winner and runners-up will be announced at a gala on Nov. 16.

Founded by Vogue and the CFDA six years ago, the fund offers emerging talents a cash prize and mentorship programs by industry leaders. Previous winners were Alexander Wang, Rogan Gregory of Rogan, Doo-Ri Chung, Trovata and Proenza Schouler’s Lazaro Hernandez and Jack McCollough.