COSTUME PARTY: Costume designers and the actors they create for came together at the 15th Annual Costume Designers Guild Awards at The Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills on Tuesday. Gary Ross presented Judianna Makovsky with the Career Achievement in Film award. The Career Achievement in Television went to Eduardo Castro, presented by “Once Upon a Time” stars Ginnifer Goodwin and Josh Dallas. Amy Poehler, Maya Rudolph, Tom Broecker and Steve Martin presented Lorne Michaels with the Distinguished Collaborator Award. Martin joked he “felt nothing but pride, not happiness, not respect — just pride,” for the “SNL” producer. Russell Crowe presented his “Les Misérables” co-star Anne Hathaway with the Lacoste Spotlight Award. Awards in seven categories in film, television and commercials were presented to Jany Temime, Jacqueline Durran, Eiko Ishioka, Molly Maginnis, Caroline McCall, Lou Eyrich and Judianna Makovsky.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus