Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Final Countdown to CFDA Awards

The list of celebrities, designers and models attending tonight’s event continues to grow.

FINAL COUNTDOWN: The list of celebrities at tonight’s CFDA Awards continues to grow. Sisters Rooney and Kate Mara, Sofia Vergara, Tobey Maguire, Elizabeth Olsen, Juliette Lewis, Greta Gerwig and Cody Horn will join such models as Miranda Kerr, Karlie Kloss, Adriana Lima, Candice Swanepoel, Stella Tennant, Jessica Stam and Joan Smalls. Designers expected to attend include Carolina Herrera, Francisco Costa, Donna Karan, Olivier Theyskens, Georgina Chapman, Mary-Kate Olsen and Michael Kors. Other notables include Marina Abramovic, Roberto Bolle and Kembra Pfahler, as well as Wyclef Jean and LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy.

RELATED STORY: More Presenters Lined Up for CFDA Awards >>

load comments


Sign in using your Facebook or Twitter account, or simply type your comment below as a guest by entering your email and name. Your email address will not be shared. Please note that WWD reserves the right to remove profane, distasteful or otherwise inappropriate language.
blog comments powered by Disqus