By  on April 8, 2013

Ten U.S. Finalists have been selected for the International Woolmark Prize competition.

The winner, who will receive $100,000 toward their next collection, will be named at an awards ceremony in New York on July 9. The ceremony follows a five-hour review that day of the collections by a judging panel of retailers, designers and journalists. That designer will represent the U.S. in the 2014 International Woolmark Prize, which will take place in February 2014 in Milan.

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus