Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Eye

Exclusive Look Inside the Inaugural Balls With President Trump

President Donald Trump and First Lady Melania Trump celebrated at the Liberty inaugural balls, with Caitlyn Jenner, Dog the Bounty Hunter and more.

clock 23hLeigh Nordstrom

Fashion

Melania Trump Wears Hervé Pierre to Inaugural Balls

For Friday night's Inaugural Balls, the First Lady collaborated with Herve´ Pierre on a vanilla silk gown accented with a red ribbon

clock January 20, 2017Bridget Foley

Fashion

Melania Trump Wears Ralph Lauren on Inauguration Day

The incoming First Lady wore a pale blue cashmere ensemble.

clock January 20, 2017WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2017

Antonio Marras was inspired by the Andean culture for his contemporary label’s pre-fall collection.

clock December 20, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Antonio Marras joined the circus for this young, feminine collection.

clock June 13, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Antonio Marras courts a Russian muse for I’m Isola Marras.

clock February 25, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Antonio Marras’ signature codes where reworked in a fun, playful way in this contemporary collection.

clock January 21, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Antonio Marras’ muse went on a surfing expedition in Sardinia and California for spring, resulting in a mash-up of patterns and textures in his diffusion line.

clock September 24, 2015Jessica Iredale

I’m Isola Marras resort 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2016

Antonio Marras channeled a vibrant, youthful, beachy vibe for his secondary collection.

clock June 12, 2015Bobbi Queen

I am isola Marras RTW Fall 2015

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2015

Antonio Marras conceives every show like a narrative, and for his contemporary label I’m Isola Marras, he conjured a dream-like meeting between Laura Palmer and Laura Ingalls.

clock March 2, 2015Joelle Diderich

I'm Isola Marras RTW Spring 2015

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2015

Antonio Marras played on an amusing, elaborate theme for spring showing his contemporary label on the runway for the first time.

clock September 17, 2014WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2014

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2014

The pretty lineup was full of easy-to-wear, casual staples worked in the brand’s comfortable volumes.

clock February 23, 2014WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Spring 2014

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2014

The collection offered crisper, more precise shapes than in the past.

clock September 23, 2013WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2013

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2013

The collection mixed a masculine sartorial theme with Antonio Marras’ signature romantic accents.

clock February 24, 2013WWD Staff

Arrow

Essentialist

Today's Must Read

Dragging things around at Thom Browne.

Fashion

Paris Men’s Whiparound Fall 2017

clock January 19, 2017WWD Staff

Social Studies