Click to Skip Ad
Closing in...

Fashion

Chloé Captured the Effortless Simplicity of French Style

The seafaring life was the inspiration for Clare Waight Keller's lovely, breezy spring collection for Chloé.

clock 15hBridget Foley

Fashion

Claus Dietrich Lahrs Appointed Chief Executive of Bottega Veneta

He succeeds Carlo Alberto Beretta, who will take on the new role of chief client and marketing officer at Kering.

clock 15hLuisa Zargani and Joelle Diderich

Beauty

Acqua di Parma Goes Luxe, Plots Retail Expansion

Acqua di Parma is launching a higher-priced line, opening its first U.S. store and expanding its women's range.

clock 11hRachel Strugatz

I'm Isola Marras

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Antonio Marras joined the circus for this young, feminine collection.

clock June 13, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Antonio Marras courts a Russian muse for I’m Isola Marras.

clock February 25, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Antonio Marras’ signature codes where reworked in a fun, playful way in this contemporary collection.

clock January 21, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Antonio Marras’ muse went on a surfing expedition in Sardinia and California for spring, resulting in a mash-up of patterns and textures in his diffusion line.

clock September 24, 2015Jessica Iredale

I’m Isola Marras resort 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2016

Antonio Marras channeled a vibrant, youthful, beachy vibe for his secondary collection.

clock June 12, 2015Bobbi Queen

I am isola Marras RTW Fall 2015

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2015

Antonio Marras conceives every show like a narrative, and for his contemporary label I’m Isola Marras, he conjured a dream-like meeting between Laura Palmer and Laura Ingalls.

clock March 2, 2015Joelle Diderich

I'm Isola Marras RTW Spring 2015

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2015

Antonio Marras played on an amusing, elaborate theme for spring showing his contemporary label on the runway for the first time.

clock September 17, 2014WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2014

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2014

The pretty lineup was full of easy-to-wear, casual staples worked in the brand’s comfortable volumes.

clock February 23, 2014WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Spring 2014

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2014

The collection offered crisper, more precise shapes than in the past.

clock September 23, 2013WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2013

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2013

The collection mixed a masculine sartorial theme with Antonio Marras’ signature romantic accents.

clock February 24, 2013WWD Staff

Arrow

Essentialist

Today's Must Read

Inside the DFS  T Galleria Fondaco dei Tedeschi store in Venice.

Retail

DFS Group Opens First European Store in Venice

clock 9hLuisa Zargani

Latest Galleries

Social Studies