Glamour’s Women of the Year

The magazine this year will honor Cindy Sherman, Jennifer Lopez, Tory Burch and Arianna Huffington.

AWARDS NIGHT: Glamour will hold its annual Women of the Year event on Monday evening at Carnegie Hall, with Marc Jacobs presenting an award to Cindy Sherman and Diane von Furstenberg giving one to Jennifer Lopez, who is also on Glamour’s December cover. Tory Burch will be introduced by Jessica Alba and Barbara Walters will present an award to Arianna Huffington.

load comments


Sign in using your Facebook or Twitter account, or simply type your comment below as a guest by entering your email and name. Your email address will not be shared. Please note that WWD reserves the right to remove profane, distasteful or otherwise inappropriate language.
blog comments powered by Disqus