By  on July 12, 2019

PARIS — L’Oréal has appointed three new members of its executive committee.

The world’s largest beauty company said Friday that Alexandra Palt, chief corporate responsibility officer and executive vice president of the Fondation L’Oréal, and Vincent Boinay, general manager for travel retail worldwide, will join the committee on Sept. 1.

To continue reading this article...

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus