By  on October 15, 2018

L’Oréal USA has announced the recipients of its 2018 For Women in Science fellowship.

Marking its 15th anniversary, the beauty company has named five female postdoctoral scientists as the recipients of its annual fellowship. The recipients include Amber Alhadeff, Stacy Copp, Brecca Gaffney, Fan Liu and Elizabeth Trembath-Reichert. The fellowship will provide them with $60,000 in grant money, as well as mentorship by other female postdoctoral scientists.

To continue reading this article...

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus