with contributions from Alexa Tietjen
 on June 13, 2018

Beauty industry executives, perfumers, models and celebrities crowded into Alice Tully Hall at Lincoln Center on Tuesday evening for the annual Fragrance Foundation Awards.

Notable guests included Naomi Campbell, Rita Ora, Nina Dobrev, packaging nominee Jason Wu, Josephine Skriver, Morena Baccarin, Ben McKenzie, Hari Nef, Olivia Palermo, Derek Hough, Hearst chief content officer Joanna Coles, John Varvatos, Elle editor in chief Nina Garcia, founder and chief executive officer of Glossier Emily Weiss and Huda Beauty founder Mona Kattan.

To continue reading this article...

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus