Appeared In
Special Issue
Beauty Inc issue 09/11/2009

An A-to-Z guide for where to find all of the goodies in this issue.

This story first appeared in the September 11, 2009 issue of WWD. Subscribe Today.

 

BRANDS


Almay: Mass retailers
Aveeno: Mass retailers
Avon: Avon representatives, 800-FOR-AVON, avon.com
Bare Escentuals: Bare Escentuals, Murale, select Nordstrom, Sephora, Ulta, sephora.com
Beauty Premier: Coin (Milan)

Bobbi Brown: Bobbi Brown counters, bobbibrown.com
Boadicea the Victorious: Selfridges
Bond No. 9: Bond No. 9, Saks, bondno9.com
Borba: Dillard’s, 866-525-0156, borba.com
Burt’s Bees: Mass retailers, Target, burtsbees.com
By Terry: Barneys New York, Space NK, byterry.com
Calvin Klein: Macy’s
Caudalíe: Sephora, caudalie.com
Chanel: Chanel counters and boutiques, 800-550-0005, chanel.com
Chantecaille: Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, Frédéric Fekkai, Jeffrey New York, Neiman Marcus, select Saks, Space NK, chantecaille.com
Chloé: Chloé, Saks
Clarins: Clarins counters and stores, clarins.com
Clinique: Clinique counters, clinique.com
Cosmedicine: HSN, Nordstrom, Sephora, Ulta, Beauty.com, cosmedicine.com
Creed: Bergdorf Goodman, Neiman Marcus, creedfragrances.co.uk
D&G Fragrances: Nordstrom
Darphin: Bluemercury, darphin.com
Decléor Paris: Select Nordstrom, decleordirect.com, nordstrom.com
Dior: Dior counters and boutiques, dior.com
Diptyque: Diptyque, diptyqueparis.com
Dolce & Gabbana Makeup: Saks, Tsum (Moscow)
Donna Karan: Bloomingdale’s, Macy’s, Ulta, donnakaranbeauty.com
Dove: Mass retailers, dove.com
Dr. Bragi: Aépure (Paris)
Dr. Brandt: Sephora, drbrandtskincare.com, sephora.com
DuWop: Sephora, duwop.com, sephora.com

Editions de Parfums Frédéric Malle: Tsum (Moscow), editionsdeparfums.com
Elizabeth Arden: Bloomingdale’s, Macy’s, Nordstrom, Saks, elizabetharden.com
Estée Lauder: Estée Lauder counters, esteelauder.com
Etro: Cow Parfymeri (Stockholm)
Evidens de Beauté: Aépure (Paris)
Faith Hill Parfums: J.C. Penney, Ulta
Fattoria di Belcanto: Coin (Milan)
Fekkai: Bloomingdale’s, Frédéric Fekkai, Lord & Taylor, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks, Sephora
Fresh: Barneys, Bluemercury, Fresh, Neiman Marcus, Saks, Sephora, fresh.com, sephora.com
Garnier: Mass retailers, garnierusa.com
Giorgio Armani: Barneys, Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Saks, giorgioarmanibeauty.com
Givenchy: Sephora, givenchy.com, sephora.com
Guerlain: Bergdorf Goodman, Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, select Saks, Sephora, Tsum (Moscow), guerlain.com, sephora.com
H2O Plus: Beauty 360, H2O Plus, Lord & Taylor, select Macy’s, Ulta, Beauty.com, h2oplus.com
Help: Food Emporium, Ricky’s NYC, Drugstore.com, helpineedhelp.com, target.com/redhotshop
Humiecki & Graef: Cow Parfymeri (Stockholm), luckyscent.com
Illamasqua: Sephora, illamasqua.com, sephora.com
Issey Miyake: Issey Miyake, Saks, isseymiyake.com
Jennifer Lopez: Ulta, hsn.com
Jo Malone: Tsum (Moscow), jomalone.com
John Masters Organics: Aépure (Paris), Whole Foods, johnmastersorganics.com
Joico: 800-80-JOICO, joico.com
Josie Natori: Saks, natori.com
Juicy Couture: Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom, juicycouture.com
K by Beverley Knight: Selfridges
Kat Von D for Sephora: Sephora, sephora.com
Kenra: Select salons and spas, 800- 428-8073, kenra.com
Kit Cosmetics: Kit (Australia)
Korres: Kit (Australia), Korres, Sephora, korres.com, sephora.com
La Prairie: Bergdorf Goodman, Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks, laprairie.com
Lancaster: Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom, nordstrom.com
Lancôme: Lancôme counters and boutiques, lancome-usa.com
Laura Mercier: Laura Mercier counters
Leslie Blodgett Perfume Diaries: Sephora, sephora.com
Lippmann Collection: Barneys, C.O. Bigelow, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, lippmanncollection.com
Lipstick Queen: Barneys, Henri Bendel, Kit (Australia), Space NK, lipstickqueen.com
Living Proof: QVC, select Sephora, livingproof.com, sephora.com
L’Occitane: L’Occitane, 888-623-2880, loccitane.com
L’Oréal Paris: Mass retailers, lorealparisusa.com
MAC: MAC counters and stores, maccosmetics.com
Make Up For Ever: Sephora, sephora.com
Mally Beauty: mallybeauty.com, qvc.com
Marc Jacobs: Bloomingdale’s, Macy’s, Marc Jacobs, Sephora, sephora.com
Maybelline New York: Mass retailers, maybelline.com
Michael Kors: Bergdorf Goodman, Bloomingdale’s, Dillard’s, Lord & Taylor, Macy’s, Michael Kors, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Sephora
Moschino: Bloomingdale’s, Macy’s, Lord & Taylor
Moxie: Duane Reade, duanereade.com
Nars: Nars counters, nars.com
Natura Bissé: Murale, Neiman Marcus, shopnaturabisse.com
Neutrogena: Mass retailers, neutrogena.com
Olay: Mass retailers, olay.com
Origins: Origins counters and stores, origins.com
Perricone MD: Perricone MD, Nordstrom, Sephora, perriconemd.com
Peter Thomas Roth: Sephora, 800-PTR-SKIN, peterthomasroth.com, sephora.com
Philosophy: Sephora, philosophy. com/supernatural
Physicians Formula: Mass retailers, physiciansformula.com
Pixi: Target, pixibeauty.com, target.com
Portico: Ulta, Dermstore.com
Prada: Neiman Marcus QMS Medicosmetics: Selfridges
Queen Latifah: Dillard’s, Macy’s
Rescue Beauty Lounge: Rescue Beauty Lounge, rescuebeauty.com
RéVive: Barneys, Bergdorf Goodman, Neiman Marcus, Saks, Tsum (Moscow), reviveskincare.com
Revlon: Mass retailers
Roc: Mass retailers, rocskincare.com
Rodial: Space NK, rodialskincare.com
Sabon: Sabon, sabonnyc.com
Sally Hansen: Mass retailers, sallyhansen.com
Sebastian Professional: Select salons, 800-347-4424, sebastianprofessional.com
Sensai: Bergdorf Goodman,  bergdorfgoodman.com
Sephora: Sephora, sephora.com
Sexy Hair: sexyhair.com

You May Also Like

 

 

 

Shiseido: Bloomingdale’s, Dillard’s, Macy’s, Nordstrom, Sephora
Shu Uemura: Shu Uemura counters, shuuemura-usa.com
Själ: Aépure (Paris)
Snowberry: Aépure (Paris)
Sonia Kashuk: Target, 800-800-8800, target.com
SoU: souboutique.com
StriVectin: Bloomingdale’s, Lord & Taylor, Macy’s, Saks, Sephora, Ulta
Sue Devitt: Barneys, Bloomingdale’s, Ulta, barneys.com, Beauty.com, Dermstore.com, qvc.com
Sula: Anthropologie, Ulta, sulabeauty.com
Swedish Skincare System: Cow  Parfymeri (Stockholm)
Tarte: Bergdorf Goodman, Henri Bendel, Sephora, Beauty.com, sephora.com, tartecosmetics.com
Temptu: Sephora, temptu.com
The Balm: Coin (Milan)
Tom Ford: Neiman Marcus, Saks
Too Faced: Kit (Australia), Sephora, sephora.com
Tweezerman: Sephora, sephora.com
Urban Decay: Select Macy’s, Sephora, Ulta, Beauty.com, urbandecay.com
Van Cleef & Arpels: Bergdorf Goodman, Neiman Marcus, Van Cleef & Arpels
Vichy Laboratoires: select CVS, Duane Reade, Rite Aid, vichyusa.com
Viktor & Rolf: Bloomingdale’s, Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom, Saks
Yves Saint Laurent: Yves Saint Laurent counters, ysl.com

 

STORES

 

Aépure (Paris): aepure.fr
Anthropologie: 800-309-2500, anthropologie.com
Bare Escentuals: 888-795-4747, bareescentuals.com
Barneys New York: 888-8-BARNEYS, barneys.com
Beauty 360: beauty360.com
Bergdorf Goodman: 800-218-4918, bergdorfgoodman.com
Bloomingdale’s: 866-593-2540, bloomingdales.com
Bluemercury: 800-355-6000, bluemercury.com
Bobbi Brown: 877-310-9222, bobbibrowncosmetics.com
Bond No. 9: 877-273-3369, bondno9.com
Chanel: 800-550-0005, chanel.com
Clarins: clarins.com
C.O. Bigelow Apothecaries: 800-395-4004, bigelowchemist.com
Coin (Milan): coin.it
Cow Parfymeri (Stockholm): cowparfymeri.se
CVS: 800-SHOP-CVS, cvs.com
Dillard’s: 800-345-5273, dillards.com
Dior: dior.com
Diptyque: 212-242-2333, diptyqueparis.com
Duane Reade: 212-273-5700, duanereade.com
Food Emporium: thefoodemporium.com
Frédéric Fekkai Salons and Spas: 888-F-fekkai, 212-753-9500, fredericfekkai.com
Fresh: 800-FRESH-20, fresh.com
Giorgio Armani: armani.com
H2O Plus: 800-242-2284, h2oplus.com
Henri Bendel: 800-H-BENDEL, henribendel.com
HSN: 800-284-3100, hsn.com
Issey Miyake: 212-439-4620, isseymiyake.co.jp
J.C. Penney: 800-322-1189, jcpenney.com
Jeffrey New York: 212-206-3928, jeffreynewyork.com
Kit (Australia): kitcosmetics.com
Korres: 866-9-KORRES, korres.com
Lancôme: 212-362-4858, lancome.com
L’Occitane: 888-623-2880, usa.loccitane.com
Lord & Taylor: 800-223-7440, lordandtaylor.com
MAC: 800-588-0070, maccosmetics.com
Macy’s: 800-BUY-MACY, macys.com
Marc Jacobs: marcjacobs.com
Michael Kors: 212-452-4685, michaelkors.com
Murale (Canada): murale.ca
Neiman Marcus: 888-888-4757, neimanmarcus.com
Nordstrom: 800-7-BEAUTY, nordstrom.com
Origins: origins.com
Perricone MD: 888-823-7837, perriconemd.com
QVC: 800-345-1212, qvc.com
Rescue Beauty Lounge: 212-206-6409, rescuebeauty.com
Ricky’s NYC: rickys-nyc.com
Rite Aid: 800-RITEAID, riteaid.com
Sabon: 866-NY-SABON, sabonnyc.com
Saks: 877-551-SAKS, saks.com
Selfridges: selfridges.com
Sephora: 877-SEPHORA, sephora.com
Studio at Fred Segal: 866-STUDIO-1, fredsegalbeauty.com
Space NK: 212-941-4222, spacenk.co.uk
Target: 800-440-0680, target.com
Tsum (Moscow): tsum.ru
Ulta: 866-340-3704, ulta.com
Van Cleef & Arpels: 877-VAN-CLEEF, vancleef-arpels.com
Walgreens: 877-250-5823, walgreens.com
Wal-Mart: 800-WAL-MART, walmart.com
Whole Foods: 512-477-4455, wholefoodsmarket.com

 

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus