By  on June 6, 2018

The Woolmark Company has identified the members of the advisory council that will review this year’s applications for the International Woolmark Prize.

The 2018-19 Advisory Council encompasses: Tim Blanks of Business of Fashion; Jefferson Hack of Dazed Media; Christine Centenera of Vogue Australia and Wardrobe; Alison Veness and Rebecca Khoury of 10 & 10 Men; Catherine Baba, a stylist and costume designer; Sara Sozzani Maino of Vogue Italia; Gert Jonkers of Fantastic Man; Christiane Arp of Vogue Germany; Colin McDowell, a fashion journalist, and Tony Liu and Lindsey Schuyler of Diet Prada. 

To continue reading this article...

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus