Lily Collins and her mother


Jimmy Fallon gave viewers one of the best moments of the 2017 Golden Globes with his “La La Land”-inspired opening, and thanks to celebrities taking to social media, there were plenty more to soak in. Lily Collins, Sarah Jessica Parker and the boys of “Stranger Things” are just some of those who shared glimpses of their Golden Globes experiences — from the preparation to the red carpet to inside the show. Besides, would it be a true Hollywood event if no one posted to Instagram about it?

See the best IG posts from the 2017 Golden Globes here.

Heading to the golden globes, look at my hot date !! #goldenglobes @elsapatakyconfidential #whatssheholding

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

My date…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Red carpet relaxation. Photo by @blakelively

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

The boys! #goldenglobes #redcarpet #strangerthings

A post shared by 🌍Noah Schnapp🎥 (@noahschnapp) on

Many hands. Many masters. I'm on my way. X, Sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Fun with friends! #goldenglobes

A post shared by @amyschumer on

Having the best conversation. #goldenglobes

A post shared by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

Daddy and Duke watching mommy on the #eredcarpet ❤️ Love you both and miss you already. See you tomorrow, my loves!!!!!

A post shared by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

So, libations before noon were a bad idea?…#goldenglobespregame

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Golden Globes bound… with you!

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

 

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus