View Slideshow

Opening Ceremony and Black Frame hosted a CFDA after-party at The Ballroom at the new Jane Hotel, which is in the former Socialista space. CFDA Womenswear Designers of the Year Kate and Laura Mulleavy celebrated their win with Kirsten Dunst, Andy Samberg, Thakoon Panichugal, Alexander Wang, Julia Restoin-Roitfeld, Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez as well as a big crowd of boozy party people.

This story first appeared in the June 17, 2009 issue of WWD. Subscribe Today.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus