View Slideshow

Adrien Brody, Dylan McDermott, Theodora Richards, Anouck Lepère, Trish Goff, Dalia Oberlander and Olympia Scarry crowded into the rotunda of the Guggenheim Museum on Thursday night for the awarding of the eighth biennial Hugo Boss Prize, given this year to conceptual artist Hans-Peter Feldmann. The spirited revelers remained in the museum until 1 a.m., which didn’t necessarily go over so well with Guggenheim staff. “We don’t like these parties, but it brings in money,” confided one curator.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus