By  on June 11, 2012

NEW YORK — The Council of Fashion Designers of America’s board ratified 26 new members last week, and extended Diane von Furstenberg’s run as president for another two years.

This story first appeared in the June 11, 2012 issue of WWD. Subscribe Today.

To continue reading this article...

To Read the Full Article

Tap into our Global Network

Of Industry Leaders and Designers

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus