By  on March 15, 2018

PARIS — René Célestin, most frequently seen at fashion shows wearing a headset and a calm expression, will soon be wearing a new hat: The founder of fashion show production firm OBO, Célestin is among four new jurors conscripted to select the winner of the 2018 ANDAM prize.

The other additions are Xavier Clergerie, founder of the Paris trade show Première Classe Tuileries; Joseph Ghosn, editorial director of Grazia France, and Marc Goehring, fashion director of Berlin-based magazine 032c.

To continue reading this article...

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus