By  on October 23, 2019

LONDON — Brands belonging to French luxury giants Kering and LVMH Moët Hennessy Louis Vuitton will slug it out at the upcoming Fashion Awards 2019, which will take place at Royal Albert Hall here on Dec. 2.

Bottega Veneta, Gucci and Loewe are among the names competing for brand of the year, along with Prada and Jacquemus, while Alessandro Michele, Daniel Lee, Jonathan Anderson and Kim Jones are all nominees for the accessories designer prize.

To continue reading this article...