By  on November 11, 2019

LONDON – Sam McKnight, a hair styling pioneer who has worked for decades with brands, media titles and celebrities worldwide, will receive the Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator at the Fashion Awards 2019 in London.

McKnight will be honored for his “invaluable contribution to the fashion industry, his remarkable effort in changing the role of the session stylist within fashion and for his unique ability to create modern and glamorous looks,” the British Fashion Council said.

To continue reading this article...