LONDON — The British Fashion Council has announced the eight designers who will receive support under the NewGen scheme, which is sponsored by Topshop.

The recipients are Ashley Williams, Danielle Romeril, Faustine Steinmetz, Marta Jakubowski, Molly Goddard, Ryan Lo, Sadie Williams and Paula Knorr.

Under the scheme, Williams, Lo and Goddard will host catwalk shows, while the others will stage static presentations.

The platform also offers the designers a pop-up space within the Designer Showrooms at London Fashion Week, which will take place from Sept. 16 to 20 at Brewer Street Car Park.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus