At a press conference on Sunday, Calvin Klein Inc. unveiled the list of VIPs slated to attend Sunday night’s 40th anniversary party on the High Line. They include Eva Mendes, Halle Berry, Naomi Watts, Ethan Hawke, Brooke Shields, Ashley Olsen, Claire Danes, Estelle, Leighton Meester, David Schwimmer, and Natasha Bedingfield. They’ll have a chance to party to the sounds of deejays Jellybean Benitez, Paul Sevigny, and 24 Court.

For the latest Fashion Week Scoops, click here.

This story first appeared in the September 8, 2008 issue of WWD. Subscribe Today.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus