PRIZE LINEUP: Joel and Ethan Coen will be joined by an eclectic cast on the jury of this year’s Cannes Film Festival.

Festival organizers have tapped actors Jake Gyllenhaal, Sienna Miller, Sophie Marceau and Rossy de Palma, in addition to Mexican director Guillermo del Toro and Canadian director and actor Xavier Dolan, as well as Malian singer-songwriter Rokia Traoré.

The Coen brothers, who are co-presiding the jury, have won a slew of awards at the Cannes festival, including the Palme d’Or in 1991 for “Barton Fink,” which also earned John Turturro a best actor nod.