Goldie Hawn, Kurt Russell and Wyclef are expected at the Time Warner Center tonight to help Quincy Jones celebrate the giving of the “Q Prize.” The award, named for Jones,  celebrates those who support children’s advocacy. This year’s winners are Dr. Jose Abreu, and Maestro Gustavo Dudamel, who started El Systema, a classical music education program for children in Venezuela. Michael McDonald and Wyclef will perform at the event and DJ Cassidy will spin at the Audemars Piguet-hosted event.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus