ON BOARD: Earlier this month, the Council of Fashion Designers of America elected three new members to its board. They are Ashley Olsen, Deborah Lloyd and Prabal Gurung. The trio is succeeding Yeohlee Teng, Kenneth Cole and Isabel Toledo, who now assume Emeritus Board Member status.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus