ON THE BOARD: Calvin Klein Collection’s Italo Zucchelli and Marchesa’s Georgina Chapman are joining the Council of Fashion Designers of America’s board. The designers will bring the number of board members to 26 (Narciso Rodriguez, David Yurman and Selima Salun are rotating to the CFDA emeritus board). Currently, the other board members are CFDA president Diane von Furstenberg, vice presidents Michael Kors and Marcus Wainwright, general secretary Vera Wang, as well as Tracy Reese, Ashley Olsen, Oscar de la Renta, Marc Jacobs, Norma Kamali, Derek Lam, Ralph Lauren, Deborah Lloyd, Mimi So, Kara Ross, Jenna Lyons, Prabal Gurung, Philip Crangi, Tory Burch, Lazaro Hernandez, Stan Herman, Carole Hochman, Tommy Hilfiger, Reed Krakoff and Jack McCollough.

load comments
blog comments powered by Disqus