WINNING STYLE: Ten designers and celebrities will receive awards tonight at the ninth annual Style Awards at The Stage at Lincoln Center. Carolina Herrera will receive designer of the year from Katie Holmes; Reed Krakoff will receive accessories designer of the year; Prabal Gurung will get the breakthrough designer of the year award from Elettra Wiedemann; Katharine McPhee and Ed Westwick will get ones to watch awards from Joe Zee and Simon Spurr, respectively; Cristina Ehrlich is getting celebrity stylist of the year from Amy Adams; Iman will present Joan Smalls with model of the year; Nicole Richie will present Andy Lecompte with hairstylist of the year; hockey player Henrik Lundqvist is getting most stylish athlete from Jeff Gordon, and Allison Williams will present Jenn Rogien with TV costume designer of the year. The awards are organized by Penske Media Corp., Style Media and IMG Fashion, with an after party at the Stone Rose Lounge.