I'm Isola Marras

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2019

Efisio Marras found the inspiration for his collection in a picture portraying iconic rock star Courtney Love.

clock February 19, 2019Alessandra Turra

I'M Isola Marras RTW Spring 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2019

The collection also featured a partnership with Converse.

clock September 23, 2018Martino Carrera

I'm Isola Marras Resort 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2019

Creative director Efisio Marras combined a country inspiration with Nineties disco influences in a young and fun collection.

clock June 11, 2018Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2018

Efisio Marras imagined a contemporary Scheherazade among the dunes of the Nevada desert.

clock January 19, 2018Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Resort 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2018

Efisio Marras infused an urban, playful and a tad rebellious vibe in his debut collection for the contemporary line.

clock June 16, 2017Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2017

Antonio Marras was inspired by the Andean culture for his contemporary label’s pre-fall collection.

clock December 20, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Antonio Marras joined the circus for this young, feminine collection.

clock June 13, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Antonio Marras courts a Russian muse for I’m Isola Marras.

clock February 25, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Antonio Marras’ signature codes where reworked in a fun, playful way in this contemporary collection.

clock January 21, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Antonio Marras’ muse went on a surfing expedition in Sardinia and California for spring, resulting in a mash-up of patterns and textures in his diffusion line.

clock September 24, 2015Jessica Iredale

I’m Isola Marras resort 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2016

Antonio Marras channeled a vibrant, youthful, beachy vibe for his secondary collection.

clock June 12, 2015Bobbi Queen

I am isola Marras RTW Fall 2015

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2015

Antonio Marras conceives every show like a narrative, and for his contemporary label I’m Isola Marras, he conjured a dream-like meeting between Laura Palmer and Laura Ingalls.

clock March 2, 2015Joelle Diderich

I'm Isola Marras RTW Spring 2015

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2015

Antonio Marras played on an amusing, elaborate theme for spring showing his contemporary label on the runway for the first time.

clock September 17, 2014WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2014

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2014

The pretty lineup was full of easy-to-wear, casual staples worked in the brand’s comfortable volumes.

clock February 23, 2014WWD Staff

I'm Isola Marras RTW Spring 2014

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2014

The collection offered crisper, more precise shapes than in the past.

clock September 23, 2013WWD Staff

Load More Arrow

Essentialist

Today's Must Read

Pedestrians cross Tenth Avenue near Neiman Marcus the retail store before the Hudson Yards Grand Opening Ceremony at Hudson Yards in New York, New York, USA, 15 March 2019. Hudson Yards is a real estate development on Manhattan's westside in the neighborhood of Chelsea, which will feature both residential and commercial space along with retail shopping, fine dining, a ten screen movie theater, a public school, and artist exhibition space.Grand Opening Hudson Yards New York, USA - 15 Mar 2019

Business

Neiman Marcus Drums Up Support for Refinancing

clock 5hEvan Clark

Social Studies