I'm Isola Marras

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2020

Efisio Marras offered his own personal interpretation of the Blair Witch in his pretty fall collection.

clock February 24, 2020Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2020

Creative director Efisio Marras referenced woods and their autumnal colors in this approachable collection.

clock January 17, 2020Sandra Salibian

Isola Marras RTW Spring 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2020

Edie Sedgwick and Diana Ross are the muses who inspired Efisio Marras’s collection.

clock September 17, 2019Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2020

Efisio Marras injected its fresh, lively collection with Japanese influences.

clock June 11, 2019Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2019

Efisio Marras found the inspiration for his collection in a picture portraying iconic rock star Courtney Love.

clock February 19, 2019Alessandra Turra

I'M Isola Marras RTW Spring 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2019

The collection also featured a partnership with Converse.

clock September 23, 2018Martino Carrera

I'm Isola Marras Resort 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2019

Creative director Efisio Marras combined a country inspiration with Nineties disco influences in a young and fun collection.

clock June 11, 2018Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2018

Efisio Marras imagined a contemporary Scheherazade among the dunes of the Nevada desert.

clock January 19, 2018Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Resort 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2018

Efisio Marras infused an urban, playful and a tad rebellious vibe in his debut collection for the contemporary line.

clock June 16, 2017Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2017

Antonio Marras was inspired by the Andean culture for his contemporary label’s pre-fall collection.

clock December 20, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2017

Antonio Marras joined the circus for this young, feminine collection.

clock June 13, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Fall 2016

Antonio Marras courts a Russian muse for I’m Isola Marras.

clock February 25, 2016Alessandra Turra

I'm Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Pre-Fall 2016

Antonio Marras’ signature codes where reworked in a fun, playful way in this contemporary collection.

clock January 21, 2016Alessandra Turra

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras RTW Spring 2016

Antonio Marras’ muse went on a surfing expedition in Sardinia and California for spring, resulting in a mash-up of patterns and textures in his diffusion line.

clock September 24, 2015Jessica Iredale

I’m Isola Marras resort 2016

Fashion Show Reviews

I’m Isola Marras Resort 2016

Antonio Marras channeled a vibrant, youthful, beachy vibe for his secondary collection.

clock June 12, 2015Bobbi Queen

Load More Arrow

Essentialist

Today's Must Read

At Tommy Hilfiger, short and sassy took a polished turn, finished off with ladylike pearls.

Fashion

Bridget Foley's Diary: Forever in Blue Jeans

clock 14hBridget Foley

Social Studies