Unravel

Unravel RTW Spring 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2020

See all the looks from the show

clock September 25, 2019WWD Staff

Unravel RTW Spring 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2020

Nodding to the Nouvelle Vague, Ben Taverniti added nonchalant feminine references to his lineup for spring.

clock September 25, 2019Alex Wynne

Unravel RTW Spring 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2020

clock September 25, 2019WWD Staff

Unravel Resort  2020

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Resort 2020

Ben Taverniti used Brutalist architecture as his foundation, building on it with touches of glam-rock.

clock June 23, 2019Alex Wynne

Unravel Men's Spring 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Spring 2020

Ben Taverniti contrasted fabrics and textures to evoke Brutalist architecture in his pared back proposition for spring.

clock June 22, 2019Alex Wynne

Unravel Men's Spring 2020

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Spring 2020

See all the looks from the show

clock June 21, 2019WWD Staff

Unravel RTW Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Fall 2019

Ben Taverniti brought together a patchwork of the styles in what he described as “controlled deconstruction.”

clock February 27, 2019Alex Wynne

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Fall 2019

See all the looks from the show

clock February 27, 2019WWD Staff

Unravel Pre-Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Pre-Fall 2019

Jeans were cut on a men’s shape to get the ultimate masculine leg, but with an elevated waistband to fit a woman’s body.

clock January 20, 2019Fleur Burlet

Unravel Pre-Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Pre-Fall 2019

See all the looks from the show

clock January 20, 2019WWD Staff

Unravel Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Fall 2019

Designer Ben Taverniti added zips to the sides of black down jackets: once open, the garments looked almost cape-like.

clock January 19, 2019Fleur Burlet

Unravel Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Fall 2019

See all the looks from the show

clock January 18, 2019WWD Staff

Unravel RTW Spring 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2019

Ben Taverniti continued to infuse sexed-up athetlica with an elevated attitude.

clock September 26, 2018Jessica Iredale

Unravel RTW Spring 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2019

See all the looks from the show

clock September 26, 2018WWD Staff

Unravel Resort 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Resort 2019

Ben Taverniti channeled the upbeat athletic fashion vibe of the summer issues of Nineties fashion magazines, working total-look outfits in pop monochromatic colors.

clock June 27, 2018Katya Foreman

Load More Arrow

Essentialist

Today's Must Read

The Trussardi "Le Vie di Milano" collection of fragrances.

Beauty

Trussardi’s Olfactory Love Letter to Milan

clock 5hSandra Salibian

Social Studies