Unravel

Unravel RTW Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Fall 2019

Ben Taverniti brought together a patchwork of the styles in what he described as “controlled deconstruction.”

clock February 27, 2019Alex Wynne

Unravel Pre-Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Pre-Fall 2019

Jeans were cut on a men’s shape to get the ultimate masculine leg, but with an elevated waistband to fit a woman’s body.

clock January 20, 2019Fleur Burlet

Unravel Fall 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Fall 2019

Designer Ben Taverniti added zips to the sides of black down jackets: once open, the garments looked almost cape-like.

clock January 19, 2019Fleur Burlet

Unravel RTW Spring 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2019

Ben Taverniti continued to infuse sexed-up athetlica with an elevated attitude.

clock September 26, 2018Jessica Iredale

Unravel Resort 2019

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Resort 2019

Ben Taverniti channeled the upbeat athletic fashion vibe of the summer issues of Nineties fashion magazines, working total-look outfits in pop monochromatic colors.

clock June 27, 2018Katya Foreman

Unravel Men's Spring 2019

Unravel Men’s Spring 2019

The designer focused on layered monochromatic looks with drawstring details and hybrid plays. 

clock June 25, 2018Katya Foreman

Unravel RTW Fall 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Fall 2018

Do we really need another designer jeans, sweatshirt and puffer jacket brand?

clock February 28, 2018Jessica Iredale

Unravel Men's Fall 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Fall 2018

Ben Taverniti celebrated his Parisian homecoming through a luxed-up version of his street-savvy Los Angeles aesthetic.

clock January 22, 2018Lily Templeton

Unravel RTW Spring 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2018

Ben Taverniti and Joyce Bonelli’s first runway show featured deconstructed clothes with a boxing-inspired aesthetic.

clock September 27, 2017Joelle Diderich

Unravel Men's Spring 2018

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Spring 2018

The brand showed technical offerings for men and denim looks that gave volume to the basics for women.

clock June 25, 2017Lily Templeton

Unravel RTW Fall 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Fall 2017

The label whose fans include Rihanna and the Hadid Sisters pumped out uber-cool luxury streetwear looks, many with a motorsport theme.

clock March 7, 2017Robert Williams

Unravel Men's Fall 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel Men’s Fall 2017

French street culture classic, “La Haine,” figured among the inspirations.

clock January 21, 2017Katya Foreman

Unravel RTW Spring 2017

Fashion Show Reviews

Unravel RTW Spring 2017

Neons and deconstructed denim were among the label’s new directions.

clock October 1, 2016Katya Foreman

Arrow

Essentialist

Today's Must Read

Baselworld 2018

Accessories

Baselworld Put to the Test

clock 14hMimosa Spencer

Social Studies